Reviews

5
Rated 5 out of 5
5 out of 5 stars (based on 15 reviews)
Excellent100%
Very good0%
Average0%
Poor0%
Terrible0%

Wonderful Custom Planner/Journal!

Rated 5 out of 5
23 February 2021

Ever since I have received my planner, I look forward to filling it up every day! Victoria was absolutely lovely during the whole creation process, giving me updates every steps of the way and making sure the planner has everything I needed it to have (which was a lot!)
The result is gorgeous, the designs are beautiful (Victoria’s custom owls make my owl obsession very happy) and I would recommend her and her brand to everyone around me!
I will 100% be coming back for more!

Floriane

Great service and very accommodating

Rated 5 out of 5
3 February 2021

I love my planner. Victoria was very accommodating allowing me to design my own pages. Love the ethos of this company. My planner is something I will treasure forever.

Philippa

The most beautifully personalised planner!

Rated 5 out of 5
5 January 2021

Thank you Victoria for such a wonderful planner. The illustrations are flawless and the layout is perfection. I would recommend Wee Bit Of This & That to anyone and everyone that is looking to organise their time! Thanks again.

Chloe

Lovely custom journal and Christmas cards

Rated 5 out of 5
8 December 2020

Victoria was incredibly helpful and enthusiastic with all aspects of my order. She had great suggestions for how to make my order fit my vision as best as possible and then sent me regular updates throughout the creation process. This meant that not only was I really excited the whole time, but I could keep making small changes that suited my requirements right up until the end.
10/10 will be coming back for more in the future.

Eric

Fantastic products, amazing service!!!

Rated 5 out of 5
8 December 2020

I ordered a monthly planner and am delighted with the funky cover and the clear layout of the pages. The clip is genius! I also asked for three Christmas cards of Victoria’s choice as I couldn’t choose between them…… the cards are such good quality and very creative. Glad to be able to support this super wee business! Thank you ☺️

Heidi Blackwood

Amazing present and Incredible Service

Rated 5 out of 5
6 December 2020

Victoria was so helpful when I approached her to create a personalised planner for my mother. My mother is a very busy person with very particular tastes, so it was important for me to know the gift was going to be perfect. Not only was Victoria able to perfectly match my criteria, she proactively suggested and designed extensive proposals. With her expertise, I’ve got a Christmas gift for my mother I’m exceptionally pleased with. Thank you so much!
This is my second purchase from Wee Bit of This and That, I’ll definitely be coming back. Can’t recommend enough.

Peter R

Highly recommend! Excellent custom designs

Rated 5 out of 5
6 December 2020

I contacted Victoria of WeeBitOfThisAndThat to ask for a collection of specially designed birthday cards for family members. She not only answered my message on the same day I sent it, but had them all made and shipped within two days! They’ve just arrived and I couldn’t be happier – they’re adorable and absolutely perfect for each person they were designed for.
Huge thank you Victoria for making me beautiful cards, and I can feel good knowing it’s all eco friendly!

Grace

Lovely cards and wrapping paper!

Rated 5 out of 5
6 December 2020

The cards are great, the designs are so unique and creative and I love that they’re recycled/sustainable too. The wrapping paper is a beautiful colour, has a lovely design and feels really high quality! Victoria was super helpful and responsive, and everything arrived really well packaged.
Would highly recommend this lovely shop and excellent service 🙂

Kate

Christmas Wrapping

Rated 5 out of 5
4 December 2020

I ordered some of the Christmas wrapping paper and some upcycled gift tags. The paper is really lovely; the design is so nice. I love the gift tags too, they’re unique and really well-executed; I’m as excited to give them with the gifts as I am the gifts themselves! Hoping it will help other people I know realise that more eco-conscious can also mean really high quality products! I’d definitely order again 🙂

Greg

Such great customised cards!

Rated 5 out of 5
4 December 2020

I’ve ordered quite a few customised cards from Wee Bit of This and That and have been so happy with all of them! Victoria is super responsive and is always up for bringing my crazy card ideas to life! I’ve loved every card she’s done, and she always manages to make them in such a quick turnaround time. It’s just an added bonus that everything she makes is recycled/sustainable too. I highly recommend her Etsy shop 🙂

Laura

Personalised teaching planner❤️❤️

Rated 5 out of 5
4 December 2020

I had the personalised teachers planner for me and another friend. They are absolutely perfect! Everything has been though of inside and it’s absolutely beautiful as well! So hard to find planners that will fit everything inside but this has got all of my information in but is still so satisfying to look at!
So talented, would highly recommend!!

Imogen Harley

Fantastic Service

Rated 5 out of 5
3 December 2020

Have purchased three customised cards and am truly delighted with each of them. Original ideas, beautifully produced using sustainable products. Every one delivered promptly and at a reasonable price. Highly recommend Victoria’s greetings cards and will not hesitate to use a Wee Bit of This and That in the future.

Pauline

Wonderful Card and Recipe Book

Rated 5 out of 5
3 December 2020

Victoria was very helpful and worked with me to come up with a design for my wife’s birthday card as well as a recipe book with pages for recipes and dividers to separate types of food. The patterns she draws are beautiful. Delivery was quick even outside of the UK and beautifully wrapped. I would definitely use Victoria’s Etsy shop again!

Andrew Harman

Couldn’t have asked for more!

Rated 5 out of 5
3 December 2020

I ordered a bullet journal off Victoria and It’s the best one I’ve come across! It’s fully customisable to your needs, as a student deadlines slip past me and Victoria was kind enough to include a deadline tracker to help me stay on top! I love that it’s sustainable too! Thank you so much Victoria I will 100% be getting another when this runs out!

Emma Boyd

Fantastic from start to finish!

Rated 5 out of 5
20 November 2020

I needed a new planner for the coming year and wanted to make use of one I had already. Having had a look at the ready made options, there wasn’t anything that felt quite right for me. Victoria was so helpful when I approached her with my ideas and was able to bring each of them to reality! I have now got THE MOST beautiful planner, with exactly what I want and need inside. It’s all made sustainably which I love and makes my eco hippy heart sing! And it cost me less than it would to buy boring inserts which wouldn’t have been perfect! Win win win!! Thank you so much Victoria, I will be back for more! 100% recommended by me! 🥰

Becci Willis